more from
Bad Elephant Music
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more


Ark 04:03


Ark is the lead single from the forthcoming album, Spooky Action. This bundle contains two tracks not available elsewhere - a remix of Ark by Emmett Elvin (Chrome Hoof, Guapo, Knifeworld) and The Icy Tundra Of Tharg, featuring James Orman of Silvery as guest vocalist.


released October 21, 2013

Matt Stevens - guitar
Kevin Feazey - bass
Steve Cleaton - guitar
Stuart Marshall - drums

James Orman - vocals on The Icy Tundra Of Tharg

All tracks written and produced by The Fierce And The Dead. Words on The Icy Tundra Of Tharg by James Orman.

Photography by The Chaos Engineers. Additional art by Paul Hickman.


all rights reserved



The Fierce And The Dead London, UK

Formed in 2010, they released their breakthrough 3rd album The Euphoric in 2018 via BEM records which was Classic Rock Magazine’s Prog Album Of The Year and 8th in Prog Magazine’s critics choice. Prog magazine included them in their 100 Prog Icons. Recent headline shows in Manchester and London sold out months in advance. ... more


contact / help

Contact The Fierce And The Dead

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Fierce And The Dead, you may also like: